Thank you for printing our content at
This site is archived and is no longer updated.

Please visit for up­-to-­date information from the Health Quality & Safety Commission.

Resource in Open for better care updated 24 Jul 2013

The posters below are from supporters of Open, and talk about what Open for better care means to them in their work.

If you would like a digital copy of any of these posters, please email

Ros JacksonRos Jackson, Bay of Plenty DHB Debbie BrownDebbie Brown, Bay of Plenty DHB Chris SimpsonChris Simpson, MidCentral DHB
Colorectal Cancer TeamColorectal Cancer Team, MidCentral DHB Donna Russell-ReihanaDonna Russell-Reihana, South Canterbury DHB Erin SnaithErin Snaith, MidCentral DHB
Gabrielle ScottGabrielle Scott, MidCentral DHB Imogen WatsonImogen Watson, MidCentral DHB Jan DewarAlison Paterson, Commission Board Member
Janine IngramJanine Ingram, MidCentral DHB Lorraine ReesLorraine Rees, MidCentral DHB Muriel HancockMuriel Hancock, MidCentral DHB
Syed ZamanSyed Zaman, MidCentral DHB Robert LloydRobert Lloyd, IHI Shelley FrostShelley Frost, Deputy Chair, Health Quality & Safety Commission
Anne JaquesAnne Jaques, MidCentral DHB Anthea GreganAnthea Gregan, MidCentral DHB Anthea PennyAnthea Penny, Health Quality & Safety Commission Board Member
Barb RubyBarb Ruby, MidCentral DHB Jan DewarJan Dewar, MidCentral DHB Karen BennettKaren Bennett, MidCentral DHB
Karen RollestonKaren Rolleston, MidCentral DHB Lee WelchLee Welch, MidCentral DHB Mandy SmithMandy Smith, MidCentral DHB
Michele KingMichele King, MidCentral DHB Olive RubyOlive Ruby, MidCentral DHB Rebekah HiggsRebekah Higgs, MidCentral DHB
Susan MurphySusan Murphy, MidCentral DHB Cate TyrerCate Tyrer, Wairarapa DHB Lucy McLarenLucy McLaren, Wairarapa DHB
Camilla McGuinnessCamilla McGuinness, Auckland DHB Shelley ThomasShelley Thomas, Auckland DHB Steve CrewSteve Crew, Wairarapa DHB
Dianne MazeyDianne Mazey, Wairarapa DHB Hasan BhallyHasan Bhally, Waitemata DHB Rose LaloliRose Laloli, South Island Alliance
Bev HopperBev Hopper, Waitemata DHB Annie, Hutt Valley DHB Heather, Hutt Valley DHB